IB Schools and Colleges Association


Chief Executive: Robert Tibbott

Development Manager: John Claughton

Professional Development Manager: Martina Hedges

Administration & Events Manager: Bryony Hurrell


Other elected officers:

David Barrs – Headteacher, Anglo European School


Co-opted Committee members:

Sian Carr – Principal, Skinners Kent Academy

David James – Deputy Head (Academic), Bryanston School

Paul Luxmoore – Executive Headteacher, Dane Court Grammar School

John Oakes – Headmaster, Dartford Grammar School

Richard Markham – Head of School, Hockerill Anglo-European College

Saima Rana – Associate Principal, Westminster Academy

Kim Polgreen – Director, Oxford Study Courses

Richard Doyle – Head of Sixth Form and DP Coordinator, Dallam School

Debbie Kirkby, DP Coordinator, Stonyhurst